300 Followers Reaction!

So I was just replying to a couple comments when I got a follower notification…and noticed just how close this blog is to 300 followers!! As I write this, I have 289 followers and am hoping to reach 300 by Christmas or new year!

It’s crazy how many followers I’ve gained since the start of Blogmas, I was barely at 200 two weeks ago! I have a small suspicion it’s to do with all this regular posting…do you guys want me to keep this up? Comment below!

Wait, how long ago was it I hit 200 followers? Let me check

The 13th of November! Now bearing in mind I practically took a two-month hiatus from this blog (with only one post in two months) I’m proud of our achievements!

You notice how I say our? Well, that’s because this is certainly not just me! Sure, I may write the posts but it’s you guys, you following, liking and especially the lovely comments, that have motivated me and got us to where we are now! Well, I may not have hit 300 just yet but here’s to many more happy achievements!

Woahhh, I go out for a bit, come back and boom! 293 follower So! We’re getting so close, this is crazy!!

*Skip to next day*

Once again, I went out and came back with more followers…298!!

WHAT IS GOING ON? Apparently, I hit 300 followers over an hour ago! I didn’t even know, as far as I saw we had 298! Wha-!?

From the bottom of my heart, thank you so so much! It means a lot to know that people actually read my writing and enjoy it enough to want to follow, so thank you! My favourite part of this blog is reading your comments, so make sure to leave lots!

[MORE FOLLOWERS REACTIONS:]

100 ~ click here

200 ~ click here

400 ~ click here

500 ~ click here

800 ~ click here

900 ~ click here

1,000 ~ Coming Soon

{300} My LifeOnline {17/12/16}

61 thoughts on “300 Followers Reaction!

  1. wow congratulations! πŸ˜€
    I can relate to you!
    In G+, all of a sudden I get followers and we never know when they start to increase and reach a big number! πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Sorry to disturb you, I would appreciate it if you could provide me some quick feedback on my blog? I just started blogging properly last month and would appreciate some feedback from a pro blogger πŸ™‚ If you have the time to give a couple of tips it would be awesome.
        Thank you,
        Doni

        Liked by 1 person

            1. Woah, I love the look of your blog! With the flashing background and the moving images, there’s a lot going on! The only downside to this is that it can be a little distracting when you’re trying to read, however, it still looks good πŸ™‚

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Thank you so much for your feedback! I was thinking that too, I’ll try to find a less distracting one! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback πŸ™‚

                Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

