400 Followers Reaction

Woah, 400 followers – that’s something I most definitely didn’t expect when I started this blog a couple months ago!

Since going to school (ew) I’ve gained loads of followers! Only 9 to go!

Turn to page…three…hundred…and ninety…four…

394 followers and a lil Harry Potter reference! Plus a parcel just arrived in the post for me so I’m happy!

Omg, I didn’t even notice, 399!!
My followers and stats have been increasing so rapidly lately and though numbers are certainly not important, it’s nice to know there are people who enjoy my content!

401!!! I, wow, um, okay – I’m speechless!

I genuinely can’t process this, well, or any words, at this present time, quite possibly because it’s late, I’ve just got home and I’m extremely tired but shusshhhhh

I’m gonna come back to my reaction in the morning, you know, when I actually get my head around this!

Well, it’s the morning – okay let’s be real here, I don’t have time in the morning to write so it’s actually the afternoon but shushhh – and I still haven’t completely got my head around this, however, I am extremely grateful for every one of you!

From thinking I’d get maybe 100 followers to suddenly gaining quickly, getting thousands of views and likes and hundreds of comments, wow, thank you!

Seriously though, numbers are not everything and I know from experience that becoming fixated on them can ruin your motivation: so what if you don’t have many followers – if you’re enjoying what you do then keep doing it!

This only makes me more grateful for those people who do follow, even more so for those of you who comment, your comments are my favourite thing! Maybe sometime in the future, I’ll post something specifically for you guys to comment on, then I’ll write all the comments on post-it notes to go on my wall!

Next goal, 500 followers! We’re already working towards that so I’m sure we can do it!!
[MORE FOLLOWERS REACTIONS:]

100 ~ click here

200 ~ click here

300 ~ click here

500 ~ click here

800 ~ click here

900 ~ click here

1,000 ~ Coming Soon

{400} My LifeOnline {04/01/17}

64 thoughts on “400 Followers Reaction

    1. Thank you! And yes, I hit 700 yesterday πŸ™‚
      Hmm, I guess my only tip is to write often (though I myself am not the best at that) and use relevant tags on your posts (but no more than 15) – Also engage with others blogs, liking and commenting on their posts!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. CONGRATS!!! From how much I’ve seen of your blog so far, I can honestly say that you deserve this and so much more and I’m positive that you’ll have a 1000 followers in no time πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

