Pizza

Pizza appreciation day should be a thing. Wait, never mind, world pizza day exists and that’s practically the same thing. I’ll take any excuse I can to eat a pizza….actually no, I don’t need an excuse. Haha, I’m so relatable and basic but seriously, my pizza addiction is way way way too extreme. Literally the thought of pizza whilst writing this post had me craving it so bad I’ve gone and brought four frozen pizzas. Four. What the hell am I gonna do with four pizzas? Guess I’m gonna have to share….

Okay but in all seriousness now, pizza is honestly the best food. I get it, some people hate it. A secret fact about me that no one knows is that I used to utterly despise pizza. Yes, I, the addicted pizza lover, used to hate pizza! Now however, pizza has a pizza my heart *ba dum tschhh*

Talking of hating pizza, I don’t. Okay, that wasn’t what I was trying to say. What I meant to write was I actually dislike thick pizzas and only eat thin based ones. I don’t know why but thick pizzas taste to me like bread and I hate bread more than anything.

Well, this post is quote something. It’s literally just me mindlessly rambling about pizza….ah well, pizza appreciation am I right? Also, I’ve never said (written) pizza this many times before, it’s still not enough though! Pizza, pizza, pizza, pizza, pizza. That’s a little better (hahah I’m really not funny)

On one final note, PIZZA OVER PEOPLE my friends!! (Pfffttt, that’s totally not my Instagram bio and a quote in my wall, what noooo..)

25 thoughts on “Pizza

  1. I like thin based pizza too! I can’t eat cheese anymore though, I used to go mad with pizzas πŸ˜‚ when I was little I used to just eat the toppings and not the bread but now it’s the other way round. Love how you dedicated a post to pizza!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

