Why I’m Quitting Blogging

Hi. This post is one I’ve been meaning to make for a while. When it goes up it’s probably already been written for weeks. I’ve been waiting to post it, waiting until I was sure of my decision and I’d published all my drafts.

I’m quitting blogging. Don’t get me wrong, I will always love this blog but as I am right now, I just don’t have the time or effort to blog.

I’m going to miss this community and you guys so much but I know it’s for the best. This is my last ever post and I hope you respect my decision…

P.S APRIL FOOLS!!!! Ahah, did I get you? Tell me in the comments!

I’m not quitting blogging! In fact, I have an exciting announcement going up TOMORROW! Get excited!

{856} My LifeOnline {01/04/17}

36 thoughts on “Why I’m Quitting Blogging

Leave a Reply

