800 Followers Reaction

My aim this year is to get to at least 1000 followers; 800 is crazy close to that aim! In all honesty, I could say the whole ‘I never expected this’ but even though I genuinely didn’t think I’d even reach 100 followers, it’s wayyy too cliche.

 

800, huh? Guess I probably won’t get my head around that for a while and it’s already been a few days since it happened. I mean, I still keep writing 700 on the follower count at the end of each of my posts!

 

Since I’ve got this new ‘recent commenters’ shoutout feature on my blog (it basically gives a shoutout to the 5 most recent commenters), I think you guys should totally comment your aim for this year! Whether it’s a blogging aim, a resolution, something on your bucket list – comment anything you want to achieve!
I don’t want to make this post too long or gushy so I’m limiting myself to one sentence that’s a clichè. Here we go:

Thank you from the very bottom of my heart for following because it genuinely means the world and I love you guys so so much.
Clichès aside, you guys are awesome, keep being you! (Especially if that you involves commenting on my posts!)
Thank you again and remember to look out for some very exciting news that’s coming up very soon!! A follow is always appreciated, let’s see if we can get to 900!! (I’ll follow you back!)

{860} My LifeOnline {04/04//17}

44 thoughts on “800 Followers Reaction

  1. Congratulations. I only just started my blog so I’m a new follower of yours and I already love it. You’ll reach 1000 followers sooner than you think.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats! My personal goal is to reach every country on the map, especially equatorial regions, because they need to hear about homemade water treatment. Something I find funny is that while surfing through WordPress I tend to keep returning to the same blogs, even if I started searching for something completely different!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

