900 Followers Reaction

Guess whose back with another ‘Followers Reaction’ post? Well, me, obviously. Oh well, here it is:

Wow, okay, this is crazy! As I write this, I’m 15 followers from 900 which is honestly insane!

You know, I’m really loving daily blogging this month! If I wasn’t so busy, I would totally daily blog!

Ahhhh, 9 followers to go!

It’s so close to 1000, how is this even possible?

5 to go omg

897 followers….what?

Eek, 899!

Guys, I just got a notification for WordPress…could it be?

Oh. My. God.

Over 900 followers…what the actual hell.

Okay, give me a moment *screams*

Just kidding, I didn’t actually scream. I’m actually sat here playing my ukulele so I don’t think screaming would suit it too well

Right, I’m getting sidetracked….900 followers?

Well, uh, what do I say? God, I’ve thanked you guys enough in all the other ‘Followers reaction’ posts, don’t want to get repetitive am I right?

Oh, and I don’t want to be this walking clichè:

‘Wow, I never expected this! I am eternally grateful for each and every one of you and I love you all to the moon and back! Thank you all so much, you can’t believe how happy this makes me!’

*Cringes eternally*

*Seriously can’t stop cringing please let me delete that*

No offence to anyone whose actually written that because let’s be real, I’ve totally used all those phrases before and I’m not even ashamed. (Okay, I lie, I’m totally ashamed) I mean, they’re kinda true,just way too overused!

Comment below your blog follower goal and I’ll make sure to have a read of your blog! ❤

{922} My LifeOnline {12/04/17}

59 thoughts on “900 Followers Reaction

  1. Oh my goodness!!! CONGRATULATIONS, GIRL🤜🤛 That is SO AMAZING 🙂
    OH…I forgot to tell you that I reached 100 followers!!!! I currently have 115❤❤❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OMG CONGRATSSSSSS 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉❤ 900!!!!
    I don’t really have a follower goal. I just love this community so so so much. I just reached 50 and I’m like WHAT?! That is more than the amount of people in my class.
    Anyway congrats!! Your posts are so fun and lively. Xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m a little ways behind you but, shrug, life’s too short to get all competitive, amiright?

    I like your sense of humor. Will explore a little further.

    Oh. And consider yourself additionally followed…. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

