1000 Followers Reaction!

WE DID IT! Thank you all so much for finally getting us to 1,000 followers! It’s crazy!

 [Of course, I had to put up the usual Thoughts post but look out, tomorrow a ‘Promote Your Blog Here!’ is going to be posted! The quicker you comment on that post, the more you’ll gain!]

Anyway, here’s the reaction:

Ummm, guys? Hi, it’s me, that random person you possibly follow who currently has 983 followers

*Cough* 990 *Cough*

I love having a chat in the comments with you all, you’re all so lovely!

Never thought I’d see the day my follower account was at triple figures, let alone quadruple*

*Quadruple? Is that a word? Autocorrect isn’t telling me it’s not so I suppose?

Wooo, another follower! 9 to go!

What. What. What? 2 followers to go…that’s crazy omg

1000 FOLLOWERS OMG!

Shoutout to Rachel Vincent (Nancy Drew) for being my 1,000th follower!!

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH, I LOVE YOU ALL, THIS IS CRAZY!!

Be ready for the promote your blog going up tomorrow! Byeeeee 
[MORE FOLLOWERS REACTIONS:]

100 ~ click here

200 ~ click here

300 ~ click here

400 ~ click here

500 ~ click here

800 ~ click here

900 ~ click here

{1,000} My LifeOnline {21/04/17}

62 thoughts on “1000 Followers Reaction!

Leave a Reply

