Pizza

Pizza appreciation day should be a thing. 
Wait, never mind, world pizza day exists and that’s practically the same thing. I’ll take any excuse I can to eat a pizza, not that I need one.

Haha, I’m such a Relatable Blogger™, but seriously, my pizza addiction is way way way too extreme. Literally the thought of pizza whilst writing this post had me craving it so bad I’ve gone out and brought four frozen pizzas. Four. What am I to do with four pizzas?

Pizza is honestly the best food. I get it, some people hate it. A secret fact about me is that I used to utterly despise pizza. Yes, I, the addicted pizza lover, used to hate pizza! Now however, pizza has a pizza my heart (pahaah I hate myself)

Talking of hating pizza, I don’t. Okay, that wasn’t what I was trying to say. What I meant to write was I actually dislike thick based pizzas and only eat thin based ones. I don’t know why, but thick pizzas taste to me like bread and I really dislike bread.

Well, this post is quote something. It’s literally just me mindlessly rambling about pizza( ah well, pizza appreciation am I right?). 
Also, I’ve never said (written) pizza this many times before. (It’s still not enough) (pizza, pizza, pizza, pizza, pizza) (That’s a little better) (hahah I’m really not funny)

On one final note, pizza rules my friends. I thank you, and good night.
(Can you tell I was sleep deprived when I wrote this?)
~My LifeOnline 

41 thoughts on “Pizza

  1. It’s just not possible to say “no” to a pizza. It feels like I’m sinning If I don’t eat it when it’s right in front of me. Welp, I always says the ‘healthy eating’ can go have a walk and only come back when I’m done eating all the pizza.
    And we should have pizza week every month, just saying

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Fuck yah, pizza is life. I literally have it almost every night- kill me. My love for pizza has taken over my entire being sos. Also, thick based pizza is amazing, but I’m a bread addict as well, so… basically I’m all carbs all the time- it’s fine, I’m fine ahaha

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I like thin based pizza too! I can’t eat cheese anymore though, I used to go mad with pizzas 😂 when I was little I used to just eat the toppings and not the bread but now it’s the other way round. Love how you dedicated a post to pizza!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

