1,500 Followers!

I kinda just, what. Right, sentences, gotta learn how to form them. Anyway, 1,500 followers??? How??? I kinda just blinked and boom, followers. 

I don’t even understand why you guys even like this blog. Seriously, you’re all so nice and I can’t even dedicate the time to writing new content. I mean, that’s not my fault, because I am revising for exams, but how are you guys even still here? It takes me an age to reply to comments (which I always feel guilty about), yet you’re all still commenting???

Basically, I’m part way through revision (having an existential crisis of course) and then I see that we’re almost at 1,600 followers. How didn’t I notice??? (Also, I was part way through English revision so if any of you reading are GCSE English teachers then please hmu with some key poetry or Jekyll and Hyde quotes?)(Never mind, that exam’s done, gotta focus on language now)

Right, I’m getting off track. THANK YOU SO MUCH! I’ve been having a bit of a hard time with this blog recently in the sense that I’ve been unable to write new content because of time restraints and the fact I need more hours in a day, but you guys are still here and still as amazing as always.

Seriously, what do you guys even like about this blog??? Like I’m nothing special??? I’m literally just me??? Actually, you should totally comment below and tell me, maybe then I’ll have motivation to study for my exams lol

Okay, this post is a mess, but I’m a mess so I’m sure I can be excused. Give me a few weeks and I’ll be back. As soon as summer holidays arrive, I’m going to be focusing a lot more on my blog ❤

~My LifeOnline 

53 thoughts on “1,500 Followers!

  1. YES BB YES🎉🎉GET THOSE FOLLOWS💜COME THROUGH👏🏻 aha but bb you have got to be kidding me- “I’m nothing special” BISH YOU SPECIAL TO ME ahaha you’re hilarious and a boss ass bish, mad respect bb, good luck on those exams! You gonna kick ass, girl💜

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations! I know I’m not an active follower, but trust me, I read every single one of your blog posts and they are amazing!! Can’t wait to see more!

    //Shania
    aiobyshania.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

