Promote Your Blog Here!

As a thank you for 1,500 followers (1,600+ as this post goes up!), I thought I’d help you guys and give a little something back! Read below for what you need to do to promote your blog and gain followers!
To any of you who have twitter, feel free to tweet a link to this post! I literally just made an account, it’s @mylifeonlinexx
To those of you who know how this works: go right ahead, comment and reblog as usual! Also remember to like this post if you want more similar to this!

To those of you who don’t know, or need reminding, here’s what you need to do:

First, simply leave a small comment telling people about your blog, accompanied with your URL. Then look through the comments of this post and when you see someone you like the look of, check out their blog and give them a follow, etc! If someone follows you, likes a post, leaves a comment, return it, it’s simple!

To gain even more, reblog this post! Also remember, the more blogs you check out, the more will see you!

[So I can join this little party, I’m going to aim to check out as many of your blogs as possible, all you need to do is spam me with likes/comments!]

~My LifeOnline

425 thoughts on “Promote Your Blog Here!

  1. Hi! I’ve recently started my blog where I post pictures that I color, poetry and words of the day. When I started the blog I wanted to share personal experiences both funny and bittersweet, but my mom follows me and constantly pressures me not to get too personal. I’d love for some advice!
    Check out my blog and share your thoughts! Can’t wait to check out everyone else’s!
    https://r3b3lr3v3lations.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello, Ive just started up my Blog and recently posted my 3rd post 🙂 I’m really enjoying it and starting to get the grip of how to use wordpress and scheduling my time to write blogs. My blog is very general at the moment but once I’ve got it going a bit more and university work has calmed down, I plan to start doing a series of blog posts. The themes are going to be around, University life, ‘story behind the picture’ (going to link this to my instagram uploads) and ‘quote of the days’. I’m really excited to continue blogging and hopefully find some new blogs to follow!

    My Link:
    https://yellowismyfavouritecolour.wordpress.com

    I’d be so grateful if you guys could check it out and give me any hints or tips too!

    Thank you.x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi! This is an amazing idea.
    I’ve just started a blog about life and science where you can ask questions about just anything – from your friendship troubles to why polar bears can’t eat penguins. Or you can spam the comments if you just feel like venting about your day. I will also be posting about a few thoughts and things that are interesting, fun and relevant.
    It’ll be great if you could stop by and check it out! Like and review!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi guys.. I’m a little late on this post but would like to promote my new blog!! I’m an eighteen year old Irish girl who doesn’t really know where to start, but I think I’d like to pick up a few followers or at least know how to ☺️☺️ please give my blog a view on thatblissfulblonde.wordpress.com! It would mean the world to me. Xx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hello, and thank you for this opportunity. I started blogging about one year ago, and I stopped because I was going through a very tough time, and I found it hard to do what I loved doing, writing. I started again about two weeks ago, and I am writing a series titled Look Behind the Reflection. It focuses on how patriarchy has influenced my life. I am trying to avoid making it cliche, hopefully I will succeed. I would appreciate it if you would check it out, like it or comment. The feedback of a successful blogger would be very helpful.

    Thank you in advance. Here is the link to my blog:
    https://xhorxhinabami.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  6. hello!

    i started my blog 2 months ago and I really find it the best way to help others as well as myself. Its in my understanding that a lot of us face what i do and currently i’m facing as a teen or even as a human being. this is my last year of schooling so i haven’t been very regular with posting things but yes i’m doing it as best as i can and i’m really looking forward to see you all having a glance at my work. it feels really good when people take out a few moments to look at my work.

    i really hope you guys find my work worthy!
    here’s the link
    https://tbtmyblog.wordpress.com/

    and as soon i get good responses i promise to work harder and be regular 🙂

    Thanks!
    – the girl who just turned 17

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hi everyone! I just found this and thought it was a great idea. My blog is handmadehearts.blog, and I’m trying to make it one that helps make everyday healthcare techniques more accessble to everyone. Feel free to check it out! And do comment and tell me what you think. I’m relatively new to WordPress and excited by the idea of joining a blogging community. Can’t wait to browse through blogs people already commented on too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Reblogged this on Handmade Hearts and commented:
    Found this online and thought it was a great idea! I started blogging about two years ago, but just started blogging using wordpress a couple months ago. I love sharing my own thoughts but also like hearing and reading the thoughts of others. Check out my blog and I’ll check out yours!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Genius idea. What a great way to discover blogs out there
    I’m a blogger but use virtual imagery and videos which I totally enjoy doing. I flit into real life photography whenever I travel and so it’s s mixed blog.
    I write about sometimes flippant silly things that cross my mind and atvither times like today, subjects that I know others can relate to feeling.
    I love making videos so ten to link to a video. I do virtual fashion blogging which I find good fun and carries with it a light hearted feel rather than that feeling I have to be massively responsible in promoting anything which I’m sure some bloggers can feel.
    I’m known as isabelle cheren but I’m happy to be known as Liz which is my name.
    My site is https://isabellecsite.com

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Hi, I’m new to this but I do plan on being active once I get the right amount of followers. I love to write so it’ll mainly be short stories and other random things. Anyone can follow and I will follow back and check out your blog. Xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Hello! My name is Rebecca and I just started my blog. My blog is a lifestyle blog where I talk about travel, fitness, daily life, college & career, and music! I hope you will like my blog.

    itsonlyrebecca.wordpress.com

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

