Bloggers Blog Awards

It would mean the world to me if you decided to nominate this blog for the awards, but this post is simply spreading awareness of them!

You can place your votes by clicking HERE! Just in case the hyperlink doesn’t work for you, I’ll place a link here:

http://www.teapartybeauty.com/2017/07/bloggersblogawards-2017-voting-now-open.html/

As, of course, I’m a relatively new blogger (with a blog not even a year old), I hadn’t actually heard of these awards until I saw them on my twitter feed! It’s a brilliant way of bringing recognition to small to medium bloggers, and there are a huge variety of categories!

If you want, you can totally vote for me in these categories! (You don’t have to of corse, but it would mean the world!):

~Best Lifestyle Blog

~Best New Blogger On The Block

~Best Use Of Photography 

~The BBA Blogger Of The Year

I am eternally grateful to you all, and I’m currently nominating some of my favourite blogs too!

Have you placed your votes? It’s super easy to do, it literally took me two minutes to complete on my phone! Let me know in the comments! I’m going to shoutout every blogger who nominated me as a way of giving back ❀

Check Out These Blogs:

SmilingDreamer

EleanorJK

Jainey 

Elsie LMC

GingerSnapps

Midori 

Incomplete Thinking
YoungishMama
~My LifeOnline

32 thoughts on “Bloggers Blog Awards

  1. Congratulations on getting nominated! I voted for you! I truly hope to get to that point in the future. If you have the time please check out my blog at youngishmama.com I’d really appreciate it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

